Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm
UMN Student Group Zoom Meeting

Friday, October 2, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Minnesota’s First World Day For Farmed Animals Vigil
Father Hennepin Bluff Park, Minneapolis MN
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Thursday, October 15, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Cooking Class: Mashed Potatoes and Gravy with Tamuno Imbu

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom

Powered by Events Manager

Get Involved

Subscribe to our weekly update:


Donate

Volunteer

Veg Resources

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020

UMN Student Group Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom