Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, October 3, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
UMN Student Group Meeting

Friday, October 7, 2022
10:00am - 2:00pm
UMN Student Group Vegan Food Giveaway
East Bank, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis MN
Monday, October 10, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
UMN Student Group Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
UMN Student Group Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
October Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom

Saturday, October 22, 2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Eating Our Way to Extinction
Coffman Memorial Union, Room 305, Minneapolis MN
Monday, October 24, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
UMN Student Group Meeting

Monday, November 7, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
UMN Student Group Meeting

Monday, November 14, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
UMN Student Group Meeting

Monday, November 21, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
UMN Student Group Meeting

Monday, December 5, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
UMN Student Group Meeting

Monday, December 12, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
UMN Student Group Meeting

Powered by Events Manager

Get Involved

Subscribe to our weekly update:


Donate

Volunteer

Veg Resources

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 3, 2022

UMN Student Group Meeting

Friday, October 7, 2022

UMN Student Group Vegan Food Giveaway

Monday, October 10, 2022

UMN Student Group Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2022

UMN Student Group Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

October Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom