Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Veg Up the Market! – Saturdays July 18 - October 10, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Monday, August 31, 2020
All Day
Twin Cities Vegan Chef Challenge 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Volunteer Appreciation Open House
Compassionate Action for Animals office, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, August 15, 2020
5:00pm - 8:30pm
Spreading Our Wings: CAA's Annual Banquet

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN

Powered by Events Manager

Get Involved

Subscribe to our weekly update:


Donate

Volunteer

Veg Resources

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020

Veg Up the Market! – Saturdays July 18 – October 10, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Monday, August 31, 2020

Twin Cities Vegan Chef Challenge 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Volunteer Appreciation Open House

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom