Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - Thursday, February 29, 2024
All Day
Watch: They're Trying to Kill Us

Thursday, March 7, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Twin Cities West Suburbs Vegan Potluck
Unmapped Brewing Co. Minnetonka, Minnetonka Minnesota
Saturday, March 9, 2024
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Creating a Climate of Compassion: CAA’s 26th Annual Banquet
CSPS Hall, St. Paul MN
Thursday, March 14, 2024
10:00am - 1:00pm
Serve a Vegan Lunch at Simpson Housing
Simpson Housing Services Shelter, Minneapolis MN
Monday, March 18, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Cooking Class: Vegan Shepherd's Pie with Tamuno

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online): Plant Over Processed Cookbook

Thursday, March 21, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- March
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
4:30pm - 8:00pm
Serve Vegan Dinner at Simpson Housing
Location Provided After Registration, Minneapolis MN
Sunday, April 14, 2024
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Screening: The Smell of Money
First Unitarian Society of Minneapolis, Minneapolis MN
Monday, April 15, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Cooking Class: Vegan Mushroom Gravy with Garlic Cheese Biscuits with Tamuno

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club -- April

Thursday, April 18, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- April
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Thursday, May 16, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- May
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online) -- May

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online) -- June

Thursday, June 20, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- June
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online) -- July

Thursday, July 18, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- July
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Thursday, August 15, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- August
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online) -- August

1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Get Involved

Subscribe to our weekly update:


Donate

Volunteer

Veg Resources

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 1, 2024 - Thursday, February 29, 2024

Watch: They’re Trying to Kill Us

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Twin Cities West Suburbs Vegan Potluck

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Serve a Vegan Lunch at Simpson Housing