Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Writing for Animals: Online Class

Saturday, June 1, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Talking About Veganism: Tips For Outreach & Beyond

Sunday, June 2, 2024
9:00am - 5:00pm
Outreach with CAA at Grand Old Day

Monday, June 3, 2024
10:00am - 1:00pm
Serve Vegan Lunch at Simpson Housing
Simpson Housing Services Shelter, Minneapolis MN
Thursday, June 6, 2024
6:30pm - 8:00pm
West Suburbs Vegan Potluck
Unmapped Brewing Co. Minnetonka, Minnetonka Minnesota
Saturday, June 8, 2024
10:00am - 3:00pm
Outreach with CAA at WestFest
Harmon Park, West St Paul MN
Saturday, June 15, 2024
9:00am - 1:00pm
Outreach with CAA at Eco Fair
Como Park, Saint Paul Minnesota
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online) for June: Ageless Vegan by Tracy McQuirter

Thursday, June 20, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- June
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Saturday, June 22, 2024
6:00pm - 8:00pm
A Vegan Evening At Owamni
Owamni Banquet Hall in Water Works Pavillion, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - Sunday, June 30, 2024
10:00am - 7:00pm
Outreach with CAA at TC Pride
Loring Park, Minneapolis MN - Minnesota
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club for July—Potluck Discussion with zoom option: Street Vegan by Adam Sobel

Thursday, July 18, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- July
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Saturday, July 27, 2024
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Outreach with CAA at V-FEST
ARTS US CENTER FOR THE AFRICAN DIASPORA 1221 MARSHALL AVENUE, Saint Paul MN
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - Saturday, August 31, 2024
12:00am
Twin Cities Vegan Chef Challenge

Thursday, August 15, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- August
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online) -- August

Tuesday, September 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online) -- September

Thursday, September 19, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- September
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Sunday, September 22, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Twin Cities Veg Fest
Harriet Island Regional Park, St. Paul MN
1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Get Involved

Subscribe to our weekly update:


Donate

Volunteer

Veg Resources

Upcoming Events