Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Twin Cities Veg Fest Leaflet Stuffing
CAA Community Space, Minneapolis MN
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
8:00pm - 9:20pm
Bridges of Respect: Vegan Food Giveaway
Century College, White Bear Lake MN
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Advocate Training: Virtual Reality and Pay-Per-View
CAA Community Space, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
9:30am - 6:00pm
Pride Festival Video Outreach
Loring Park, Minneapolis MN - Minnesota
Monday, June 25, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
June Dine-Out: moto-i
moto-i, Minneapolis MN
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
June Potluck: Summer Salads at Suzy's

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Leaflet at the Aquatennial Parade
The Basilica, Minneapolis
Sunday, July 22, 2018
10:00am - 9:30pm
Leaflet at the Warped Tour
Canterbury Park, Shakopee MN - Minnesota
Sunday, July 22, 2018
11:30am - 2:30pm
ARC/CAA Vegan Potluck Picnic
Minnehaha Park, Minneapolis MN
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Leaflet at the Drake Concert
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul MN
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Leaflet at the Beyoncé/Jay-Z Concert
US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis MN
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
9:00pm - 10:00pm
Leaflet at the Cat Video Festival
CHS Field, St. Paul Minnesota
Saturday, September 8, 2018
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wholesome Minnesota Advocacy Training
Hanson Hall, Minneapolis MN
Sunday, September 16, 2018
11:00am - 5:00pm
Twin Cities Veg Fest 2018
Harriet Island Regional Park, St. Paul MN

Powered by Events Manager

Get Involved

Subscribe to our weekly update:


Donate

Volunteer

Veg Resources

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Twin Cities Veg Fest Leaflet Stuffing

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Bridges of Respect: Vegan Food Giveaway

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Pride Festival Video Outreach

Monday, June 25, 2018

June Dine-Out: moto-i