Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 26, 2017
12:30pm - 3:00pm
February Potluck: Vegan Q&A
CAA Community Space, Minneapolis MN
Sunday, March 5, 2017
9:00am - 11:00am
March Dine Out: Breakfast at Reverie
Reverie Cafe + Bar, Minneapolis MN
Monday, March 6, 2017
8:00am - 2:00pm
Leaflet with Vegan Outreach - March 2017
Plaza in front of Coffman Union, Minneapolis MN
Thursday, March 9, 2017
6:00pm - 6:30pm
March Evening Volunteer Orientation
CAA Community Office, Minneapolis MN
Thursday, March 9, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
March Potluck: Vegan Food and Mailing Party
CAA Community Space, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, March 25, 2017
10:00am - 11:00am
March Saturday Morning Volunteer Orientation
CAA Community Office, Minneapolis MN
Thursday, April 6, 2017
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Town Hall Meeting 1
CAA Community Space, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, April 8, 2017
10:00am - 1:00pm
Town Hall Meeting 2
CAA Community Space, Minneapolis MN
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
8:50am - 10:45am
Provide Vegan Food Samples for Students
Century College, White Bear Lake MN
Saturday, April 22, 2017
5:30pm - 9:00pm
2017 Annual Banquet and Reception
Wellstone Center, St. Paul MN

Powered by Events Manager

Get Involved

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 26, 2017

February Potluck: Vegan Q&A

Sunday, March 5, 2017

March Dine Out: Breakfast at Reverie

Thursday, March 9, 2017

March Evening Volunteer Orientation