Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 15, 2024
9:00am - 1:00pm
Outreach with CAA at Eco Fair
Como Park, Saint Paul Minnesota
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online) for June: Ageless Vegan by Tracye McQuirter, MPH with Mary McQuirter

Thursday, June 20, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- Dine out at Zen House
Zen House, Duluth MN
Saturday, June 22, 2024
6:00pm - 8:00pm
A Vegan Evening At Owamni (sold out)
Owamni Banquet Hall in Water Works Pavillion, Minneapolis MN
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Op-Eds for Animals Resource Group

Saturday, June 29, 2024 - Sunday, June 30, 2024
10:00am - 7:00pm
Outreach with CAA at TC Pride
Loring Park, Minneapolis MN - Minnesota
Thursday, July 4, 2024
11:00am - 2:00pm
CAA Vegan 4th of July Outdoor Potluck
Shelter A at North Mississippi Regional Park, Minneapolis Minnesota
Thursday, July 11, 2024
6:30pm - 8:00pm
West Suburbs Vegan Potluck
Unmapped Brewing Co. Minnetonka, Minnetonka Minnesota
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club for July—Potluck Discussion with zoom option: Street Vegan by Adam Sobel

Thursday, July 18, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- July
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Outreach with CAA at Aquatennial Torchlight Parade
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, July 27, 2024
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Outreach with CAA at V-FEST
ARTS US CENTER FOR THE AFRICAN DIASPORA 1221 MARSHALL AVENUE, Saint Paul MN
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Op-Eds for Animals Resource Group

Thursday, August 1, 2024 - Saturday, August 31, 2024
12:00am
Twin Cities Vegan Chef Challenge

Sunday, August 4, 2024
11:30am - 2:30pm
ARC-CAA Vegan Potluck and Grill-Out
Minnehaha Park, Minneapolis MN
Thursday, August 15, 2024
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Duluth Vegan Cooking Group -- August
Salem Covenant Church, Duluth MN
Thursday, August 15, 2024
6:30pm - 8:00pm
West Suburbs Vegan Potluck
Unmapped Brewing Co. Minnetonka, Minnetonka Minnesota
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online) -- August

Thursday, September 5, 2024
6:30pm - 8:00pm
West Suburbs Vegan Potluck
Unmapped Brewing Co. Minnetonka, Minnetonka Minnesota
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club (online) -- September

1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Get Involved

Subscribe to our weekly update:


Donate

Volunteer

Veg Resources

Upcoming Events