Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Saturday, July 11, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Farmaste Sanctuary Tour

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Monday, August 31, 2020
All Day
Twin Cities Vegan Chef Challenge 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Saturday, August 15, 2020
5:00pm - 8:30pm
Spreading Our Wings: CAA's Annual Banquet

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Swap!

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom
East Lake Library, Minneapolis MN

Powered by Events Manager

Get Involved

Subscribe to our weekly update:


Donate

Volunteer

Veg Resources

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Vegan Recipe Swap!

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Farmaste Sanctuary Tour

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Vegan Recipe Club via Zoom

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Monday, August 31, 2020

Twin Cities Vegan Chef Challenge 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Vegan Recipe Swap!