Events

Date/TimeEvent
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
11:00am - 6:00pm
Vegan Food Showcase
Plaza in front of Coffman Union, Minneapolis MN
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Leafleting Week Kickoff
Unny’s house, Minneapolis MN - Minnesota
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 - Fri, May 2, 2014
All Day
College Leafleting Week

Sun, May 4, 2014
11:15am - 5:00pm
Leafleting and Tabling at Mayday Parade and Festival
Powderhorn Park, Minneapolis MN - Minnesota
Sat, May 10, 2014
1:30pm - 4:30pm
Vegan Pancake Brunch Feed-In
Van Cleve Recreational Center, Minneapolis MN
Sat, May 17, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Volunteer Appreciation Party
Matthews Park, Minneapolis
Sun, May 18, 2014
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Mistress Ginger's Cookbook Release Party
Bryant Lake Bowl, Minneapolis MN
Fri, May 30, 2014 - Sun, Jun 1, 2014
All Day
Camping Trip 2014
Afton State Park, Sites 8 and 9, Hastings MN

Powered by Events Manager

Get Involved

Upcoming Events

Fri, Apr 25, 2014

Vegan Food Showcase

Sun, Apr 27, 2014

Leafleting Week Kickoff

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 - Fri, May 2, 2014

College Leafleting Week