Thanks for taking the Twin Cities VegPledge!

Closer to the start of Twin Cities VegWeek 2019, you will receive an email containing a link to download your VegPledge card that can be used to receive discounts at vegan businesses in the Twin Cities, April 7-13, 2019. You can also pick up a printed VegPledge card at our 2019 Vegan Pancake Potluck on Saturday, April 6.

And don’t miss these Twin Cities VegWeek events:

2019 Vegan Pancake Potluck – Saturday, April 6 (The VegWeek kick-off event!)
Little Acorn Sanctuary Tour – Saturday, April 7 (sold out!)
• Advocacy: Food Giveaway – Wednesday, April 10
• Advocate Training: Effective Online Communications – Wednesday, April 10 (more info TBA)
• April Dine-Out at J. Selby’s – Thursday, April 11
Advocate Support: Free Yoga and Meditation – Friday, April 12

More info about these events can be found here.

Also, be on the lookout for an email from us every day of Twin Cities VegWeek. We’ll have lots of fun tips to motivate you to keep your pledge.

We hope you’re excited to have an awesome VegPledge experience! Please let us know if you have any questions along the way!

Best wishes,
Laura Matanah & Emily Nyberg
Compassionate Action for Animals Staff

Post navigation

Get Involved

Subscribe to our weekly update:


Donate

Volunteer

Veg Resources

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Twin Cities Vegan Chef Challenge 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Twin Cities Veg Fest Data Entry Party!

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Video Outreach

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Introduction to Plant-Based Eating

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Vegan Food Giveaway